Today is Peter Koti’s Birthday, and here are things you need to know about him

ON MY BIRTHDAY
A Heart Of Gratitude!!!
Many years ago, a cry was heard under the roof of Mr
and Mrs Peter Audu Koti. A child full of dreams, talent
and passion to change his world was born… That child
was me, CHEMAN.
I had my fair share of challenges in life just like every
human, and yet my story of success baffles me too. I
am truly a miracle… The best is not enough, as great
and promising future lies ahead of me. That i know for
sure… Cos’ God promised me ‘an expected end’.
I thank God for the unflinching and unconditional love
on me all these years. I am not good, but he is good to
me… He always shower on me what i think i always
don’t deserve. That’s what made Him God anyway.
I thank my parent, siblings, cousins, nephews, nieces,
in-laws, co-workers, friends, etc all these years. Y’all
played relevant roles in my life. The product (CHEMAN)
you see today, is as a result of meeting y’all. God fixed
it from the beginning. He knew me from my mother’s
womb.
As i celebrate another year, i am short of the right
word to use. i just have this to say;
THANK YOU JESUS.
TO MY PARENT, I LOVE YOU. MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO
REAP THE FRUITS OF YOUR LABOR.
TO MY SIBLINGS AND FRIENDS, THANK YOU SO
MUCH!!!
TO MY LATE ELDER BRO, PASCAL JAMES, I WISH YOU
ARE HERE TO WITNESS ANOTHER BIRTHDAY OF MINE.
BUT GOD KNOWS BEST. CONTINUE TO REST ON… I
LOVE YOU DIE. MISS YOU SOSAI!!!
To all i wronged, knowingly or not, i am so sorry. have
a place in your heart and forgive me. The future is
bright…
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME… WISHING ME LONG LIFE
AND PROSPERITY.
Regards,

