FujiPOP Online Magazine

Gabriel-Afolayan

Gabriel Afolayan in this chat opened up on how his father’s name has opened doors for him in the entertainment industry.

Read On:

Is there a difference between Gabriel Afolayan, the actor and G-Fresh, the musician?

Gabriel Afolayan is my name and G-Fresh is my nickname. I do not necessarily consider G-Fresh my stage name; the brand remains Gabriel Afolayan, whether for movies or music. Gabriel and G-Fresh are the same and there is no dual personality.

Some people see music as a means of making extra income; would that be the reason you ventured into music?

I could make money from it too as an added trade, but the ultimate reason lies in my passion for it. It is a feeling that I have carried with me for a long time. I am grateful to God about it. It is a dream come true. I love music.

How do…

View original post 728 more words

