FujiPOP Online Magazine

Dr Oyinwola Oni, a Lagos based DNA expert says that 40% of men do not know that they are not the biological fathers of their first child. Dr Oni said this while sharing his experience on how a former girlfriend wanted to force a set of twins on him. What he told City People below is quite interesting.

“How I got into doing DNA is an interesting story which all man should learn from. I lost my wife about 6 years ago. About that time there was a lady I have known for  long in Nigeria but who now lives in the UK. I now said I will be in Germany on so,so date , can you come and see me? She came in November and we were together for four days. She left. I left. I got back home. I lost my wife four weeks after that. Then she…

View original post 642 more words

