RAP record for sale titled ‘FUCK’
VERSE1
It ain’t my fault am making all that moneyIt is due to the fact that am always hungry

Ain’t got time for girls so am not that lonely

Don’t take my kindness for weakness girl am sorry

Cos am not really in love with you

We spent the night and am done with u

Ehh hold up don’t give me that attitude 

Though it’s your life and it’s up to you

CHORUS

But I don’t give a fuck

I just don’t give a fuck

VERSE2

So tell ur friends bout our story

And don’t forget about what u told me

I wonder how this guy thinks u really love him

While u there in my bed at night we cuddling

I never wanted to snitch on you

I just felt I couldn’t hide the truth

No it is really not good for u

Be with ur man don’t be greedy fool

CHORUS

But I don’t give a fuck

I just don’t give a fuck

For the beat and demo contact

brlmuzik@gmail.com

